Pleasure Pain Concert

Original compositions by students of the Elder Music Conservatory at The University of Adelaide. Performed live in November 2015.


Recorded and Produced By Kyle Mickan


Joshua Belperio - Conductor
Adriana Sturman - Vocals
Madeline Stewart - Flute
Roshan Ibrahim - Soprano Saxophone
Adrian Ozols - Clarinet
Smantha Raftery - Violin
Beatrice Hanna - Violin
Frank Giles - Viola
Rachel Bruerville - Cello
Jacob Whitelock - Electric Guitar
Harrison Auger - Electric Guitar
Nathan Haar - Classical Guitar
Drew Butcher - Acoustic Guitar
Stefan Vogiatzis - Percussion
Adam Rybovic - Piano

Art By Adriana Sturman